Constituencies and boroughs

There are 73 constituencies in London, some of these span across more than one borough.

Constituency name Mainly in the borough of Part of the constituency is in borough
Barking Barking and Dagenham  
Battersea Wandsworth  
Beckenham Bromley  
Bermondsey and Old Southwark Southwark  
Bethnal Green and Bow Tower Hamlets  
Bexleyheath and Crayford Bexley  
Brent Central Brent  
Brent North Brent  
Brentford and Isleworth Hounslow  
Bromley and Chislehurst Bromley  
Camberwell and Peckham Southwark  
Carshalton and Wallington Sutton  
Chelsea and Fulham Hammersmith and Fulham Kensington and Chelsea
Chingford and Woodford Green Redbridge Waltham Forest
Chipping Barnet Barnet  
Cities of London and Westminster Westminster City of London
Croydon Central Croydon  
Croydon North Croydon  
Croydon South Croydon  
Dagenham and Rainham Barking and Dagenham Havering
Dulwich and West Norwood Lambeth Southwark
Ealing Central and Acton Ealing  
Ealing North Ealing  
Ealing Southall Ealing  
East Ham Newham  
Edmonton Enfield  
Eltham Greenwich  
Enfield North Enfield  
Enfield, Southgate Enfield  
Erith and Thamesmead Bexley Greenwich
Feltham and Heston Hounslow  
Finchley and Golders Green Barnet  
Greenwich and Woolwich Greenwich  
Hackney North and Stoke Newington Hackney  
Hackney South and Shoreditch Hackney  
Hammersmith Hammersmith and Fulham  
Hampstead and Kilburn Brent Camden
Harrow East Harrow  
Harrow West Harrow  
Hayes and Harlington Hillingdon  
Hendon Barnet  
Holborn and St Pancras Camden  
Hornchurch and Upminster Havering  
Hornsey and Wood Green Haringey  
Ilford North Redbridge  
Ilford South Redbridge  
Islington North Islington  
Islington South and Finsbury Islington  
Kensington Kensington and Chelsea  
Kingston and Surbiton Kingston upon Thames  
Lewisham Deptford Lewisham  
Lewisham East Lewisham  
Lewisham West and Penge Bromley Lewisham
Leyton and Wanstead Redbridge Waltham Forest
Mitcham and Morden Merton  
Old Bexley and Sidcup Bexley  
Orpington Bromley  
Poplar and Limehouse Tower Hamlets  
Putney Wandsworth  
Richmond Park Kingston upon Thames Richmond
Romford Havering  
Ruislip, Northwood and Pinner Harrow Hillingdon
Streatham Lambeth  
Sutton and Cheam Sutton  
Tooting Wandsworth  
Tottenham Haringey  
Twickenham Richmond  
Uxbridge and South Ruislip Hillingdon  
Vauxhall Lambeth  
Walthamstow Waltham Forest  
West Ham Newham  
Westminster North Westminster  
Wimbledon Merton